Philippine Public Holidays

Philippine is an island nation situated in Southeast Asia and is officially known as the Republic of the Philippines. Located in the Pacific Ocean, it consists of about 7,641 islands that are categorized into three geographical divisions, Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. The capital of the country is Manila, and the nations’ most populous city is Quezon City. Scroll down to get the entire list of Philippine Public Holidays 2021

Philippine Public Holidays 2021

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
12 Feb Fri Chinese New Year
25 Feb Thu EDSA Revolution Anniversary
1 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
3 Apr Sat Black Saturday
9 Apr Fri Day of Valor
1 May Sat Labor Day
13 May Thu Eidul Fitr
12 Jun Sat Independence Day
20 Jul Tue Eidul Adha
21 Aug Sat Ninoy Aquino Day
30 Aug Mon National Heroes Day
1 Nov Mon All Saints’ Day
2 Nov Tue All Souls’ Day
30 Nov Tue Bonifacio Day
8 Dec Wed Immaculate Conception
24 Dec Fri Christmas Holiday
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
30 Dec Thu Rizal Day
31 Dec Fri New Year’s Eve

Please note that the dates of Eidul Fitr and Eidul Adha are estimates and are subject to change

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.