What are the Suba Muhurtham Dates 2021?

Subha Muhurtham is something that is devoutly believed by many in India especially Hindus . Subha Muhurtham is the auspicious time during which all good things are done. Generally Subha Muhurtham is a time when the functions of a family are done, especially weddings. Customs and traditions deem that the Suba Muhurtham is a time that has all the gods blessings. Though initially this was a belief and practise of the Hindus, today almost all the people in India despite their religious belief follow the Subha Muhurtham. 2020 was a year that was filled with news that were dismaying. One of the most common sad news that we heard during the pandemic was the postponement of weddings of many. These couples, their families and others who are planning to have their wedding in the upcoming year have been searching for the marriage dates in 2021 Hindu Panchang along with the nalla neram time. 

What are the Marriage Dates in February 2021 Hindu Calendar?

For all those who are ready to tie the knot, get ready as this year is filled with Shubh Muhurat for marriage in 2021. If you are apprehensive about getting hitched in the first month itself do not worry we have all the muhurtham dates 2021 for February here. Given below are the 2021 Feb Muhurtham dates along with their respective today Muhurtham time. For all those who were wondering when is 2021 feb 01 muhurtham time it is from 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM.

Feb 2021 Muhurtham Dates

Muhurtham Dates in 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
1st February 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
3rd February 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
4th February 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
8th February 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
15th February 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
22nd February 2021 Monday 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM 
24th February 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
25th February 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Shubh Muhurat For Marriage In 2021 For March 

March the month that is often referred to as the spring month. A month filled with pleasantness and warmth is an ideal month for weddings. If you are planning for your wedding book your dates in the month of March as this is the best month for weddings as this month is neither too hot nor is it too cold. Listed below are the marriage dates in 2021 for the month of March along with their respective today Muhurtham time in tamil.

Marriage Dates In 2021 for March

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
3rd March 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
10th March 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
11th March 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
15th March 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
24th March 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

April Month Marriage Dates In 2021 Hindu Panchang

April is yet another month that is on the verge of summer though in many parts of the country summer has crossed the fence. If you are someone who enjoys summer then this is your month. This month also does not have many Subha Muhurtham dates. If you want to be different and unique and want your wedding to be in this month refer to the list below that is furnished with the Subha Muhurtham  dates along with their respective nalla neram today 2021

Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2021 For April Month

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
25th April 2021 Sunday  7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
29th April 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Marriage Dates In 2021 May

The Month of Summer is often not completely used by those planning their weddings because of the scorching heats. But May is also the month that is filled with summer holidays. Make use of these holidays to invite everyone to your wedding. If you are planning to hold your wedding in May refer to dates below

Muhurtham Dates 2021 May

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
9th May 2021 Sunday 7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
14th May 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
17th May 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
23rd May 2021 Sunday 7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
24th May 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
28th May 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

June Muhurtham Dates In 2021

This month is filled with a number of Subha Muhurtham dates. Well if you are planning to hold your wedding this month hurry up and book your hallsand hotels. Refer to the list below and get the  Subha Muhurtham dates for June

June Month Suba Muhurtham Dates 2021 In Tamil

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
4th June 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
6th June 2021 Sunday 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
13th June 2021 Sunday 7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
14th June 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
16th June 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
18th June 2021 Friday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
21st June 2021 Monday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
27th June 2021 Sunday 7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
28th June 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

July Month Shubh Muhurat For Marriage In 2021

July is the next most happening month as the first of this month is filled with Muhurtha dates. But after that there are no more Muhurtha dates because Aadi has begun and that is a time when people generally do not conduct marriages. If you are planning to conduct your wedding in july do it in the first half for which the dates are given below. 

July Month Marriage Dates In 2021

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
1st July 2021 Thursday 10:45 Am to 11:45 AM
4th July 2021 Sunday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
7th July 2021  Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
15th July 2021 Thursday 12:15 Pm to 1:15 PM
16th July 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Marriage Dates In August 2021

This is again the month of Aadi in tamil calendar therefore there are not many dates that are Subha Muhurtha in the month of August. There are only dates at the end of the month. Refer to the list below to get the Subha Muhurtham dates for august month. 

August Muhurtham Dates 2021

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
20th August 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
26th August 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
27th August 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Shubh Muhurat For Marriage In September 2021

September is yet another month that is filled with Subha Muhurtham dates. Most of these dates are around weekends. This will help you have  a more relaxed wedding. If you are planning to have your wedding in the month of september this is your chance to plan for it. Read the list below  to get the subha muhurtham dates in September 

September Muhurtham Dates In 2021

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
3rd September 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
8th September 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
9th September 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
10th September 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
16th September 2021 Thursday 10:45 Am to 11:45 AM
23rd September 2021 Thursday 10:45 Am to 11:45 AM
24th September 2021  Friday 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
27th September 2021 Monday 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM 

Shubh Muhurata Naal For Marriage In October 2021

October is a great month to have your weddings and if you are thinking about your wedding any time now you have a lot of time to plan your wedding for the month of October.  This month is also filled with wedding dates and we have collected them for you below along with the nalla neram for each day. 

Subha Muhurtham Dates for October 2021

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
8th October 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
17th October 2021 Sunday 7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
24th October 2021 Sunday 7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
25th October 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
28th October 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wedding Dates For November 2021

November is the month of pat as this month is filled with a number of festivals, the most prominent being Diwali. Those planning their wedding for this month need to be careful as they should plan their weddings in such a manner that it does not clash with other festivals during the month. 

November 2021 Muhurtha Naal

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
8th November 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
10th November 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
15th November 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
21st November 2021 Sunday 7:31 AM to 9:00 AM
22nd November 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM
24th November 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
25th November 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
29th November 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tamil Muhurtha Naal December 2021

December the final month of the year. For all those who are still apprehensive about the pandemic and the lockdown and feel that their wedding needs to fixed in the end of 2021 we have the wedding dates for you for the month of December 2021

December 2021 Subha Muhurtha Dates

Muhurtham Dates In 2021 Day Nalla Neram Time
2nd December 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
8th December 2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
9th December 2021 Thursday 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
10th December 2021 Friday 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
13th December 2021 Monday 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.